RAGNAROK - Chaos & Insanity Between 1994-2004
chevron_left chevron_right

RAGNAROK - Chaos & Insanity Between 1994-2004 . LP

LP 12"

€16.50 No tax

€16.50 Tax excluded

block Out-of-Stock

By buying this product you can collect up to 3 points. Your cart will total 3 points that can be converted into a voucher of €0.60.


"Chaos and insanity between 1994-2004", is an exclusive release featuring a rare collection of the band's early demos and EPs which were hard to get before but received a proper treatment now. The release comes with two-sided insert including rare band footage.

Tracklist :

I.Pagan Land demo 1994 (Recorded in Haga audio in October 1994)

  • 1. Intro
  • 2. Pagan Land
  • 3. From The Darkest Deep
  • 4. Et Vinterland I Nord
  • 5. Hammerens Slag
  • 6. Ragnarok

II. Various Unreleased tracks

  • 7. Et Vinterland I Nord (Recorded in Sarpsborg , September 1994 and taken from the compilation cd called Ørevox)
  • 8 .Under The Wings of Satan (demo) (Pre-production for the album In Nomine Satanas, recorded in Attic studio in Sarpsborg in 2001)
  • 9. Fainted Eyes (Celtic Frost cover taken from the tribute album Order of The Tyrants 2003, Black Lotus Records)
  • 10. Live 2004 (Live is from the Blackdoor Miracle Tour in 2004 with Behemoth, Krisiun and Incantation somewhere in Europe! Included only in the CD version!)

Data sheet